Access Date
September 23, 2026
Conflict Notes
Kentucky: 8 years; Indiana: 5, 6 and 9; Tennessee: 8; Maryland: 5 and 6. Distiller identities and grain origins are not disclosed. Secondary maturation uses new American oak. Source does not specify the secondary cask char treatment.
Created
Sep 23, 2026 4:04 PM
Disposition
Supports
Evidence Areas
IdentityClassificationProofAgeImageAromaPalateFinish
Evidence ID
3035
Evidence Summary
Official product specifications and matching bottle photograph. Undisclosed details remain identified as unknown.
Flavor Observations
Page Title
Foundation Double Barrel Bourbon
Publication Date
Publisher
Barrell Craft Spirits
Reliability
Primary
Review Status
Proposed
Source Class
Producer / Brand
Whiskey Profile