Access Date
September 22, 2026
Conflict Notes
Producer descriptions are paraphrased; no Academy tasting is claimed. Limited toasted-barrel program; fixed bottling proof and age not stated in page copy. Bottle shown is representative; individual barrel specifications can vary. Finishing Components: Toasted oak; exact species and barrel sequence not disclosed. Rating, ownership and trial relations: N/A pending observations.
Created
Sep 23, 2026 1:37 AM
Disposition
Supports
Evidence Areas
IdentityClassificationProofAgeAromaPalateFinishImage
Evidence ID
2599
Evidence Summary
Official catalog supports reported specifications, any supplied sensory descriptions, and bottle photograph. Unknown attributes are explicitly recorded; blend role is not a completed trial.
Flavor Observations
Page Title
Toasted Single Barrel
Publication Date
Publisher
Uncle Nearest
Reliability
Primary
Review Status
Proposed
Source Class
Producer / Brand
Whiskey Profile